Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD)

Student Leaders: Abby Scallon, Max Meekin, Ryan Berg, and Taylor Grebin

Staff Leader: Ms. Iversen

Meeting Time: Thursdays at 7:05 (typically once a month)

Goal: To encourage students to make smart choices and stay safe.

Remind Code: Text @ehssadd4 to 81010

Eagan Independent • Copyright 2023 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in