Student Government

Student Leaders: Sarah Schuller and Keely Tierney

Staff Leader: Mr. Kovach, Ms. Comer and Mr. Hauenstein

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 7:05 in Lecture Room C

Goal: To make decisions within the school and be an outlet where students can voice their opinions.

Remind Code: Text @ehsstudgov to 81010

Eagan Independent • Copyright 2023 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in