Newspaper (Eagan Independent)

Staff Leader: Ms. Stensaas

Student Leaders: Katie Anderson, Lydia Dawson, Carson Powell, Sydney McGinn, Bianca Turman

Goal: To give students at Eagan a convenient and easy way to access information and stay up to date on what’s going on in their community.

Meeting Time: Every Thursday at 2:30 in room 116


Eagan Independent • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

All Eagan Independent Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *