Interact Club

Staff Leaders: Mr. Wirsbinski and Mr. Loeffler

Student Leaders: Sydney Vergin and Uma Parhar

Goal: To give students opportunities to volunteer and serve the community- right here in Eagan and its surrounding cities.

Meeting Time: Every Other Tuesday at 7:05 in Lecture Room C

Remind Code: Text @ehsint18 to 81010

Eagan Independent • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

All Eagan Independent Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *