Eagan Independent

Test Subline

Cameron Van Dyke, Editor-in-Chief

Cameron Van Dyke (senior)

Cameron has been on the Eagan Independent since she was sophomore, previously serving as a sports writer and Features editor.


Molly Martinez (junior)

Joining the newspaper as a freshman, Molly has served as a sports writer and Sports Editor.


Past Editors

Josh Airman 2005-2006

Alex Stephenson 2006-2007

Maddie Blasberg 2006-2008

Kelsey Ammerman 2007-2008

Weronika Janczuk 2008-2010

Joe Stelman 2010-2011

All content by Cameron Van Dyke
Activate Search
Cameron Van Dyke