New staff announced

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Congratulations to the new members of the Eagan Independent staff. Thank you to everyone who interviewed!

New staff will join the current staff for the regular meeting on Thursday, October 24.

Beatriz Cordieo – Photographer
Jada Miller – Sports Writer
Dustin Johnson – News Writer
Lauren McGinn – Photographer
Donald Thai – Sports Writer
Zoie Weisendanger – Features Writer