New newspaper staff members announced


Congratulations to the new members of the Eagan Independent!

We had a great round of interviews. Thank you to everyone who applied.

Those of you who are listed below, please come to the staff meeting at 2:30 on Thursday, November 4.

  • Sarah Finlay
  • Aylin Genis-Koch
  • Abiha Kashif
  • Katie Nathe
  • Trinity Riordan
  • Madilyn Sonnee
  • Dung Tran